ALMANAC Institute of Special Education
Actual Issue

Special methods of teaching literacy for various categories of children with disabilities

Almanac #29 / issue #29
Обложка выпуска. Almanac #29 The issue of the Almanac is dedicated to special methods of literacy for children with disabilities.



How can a deaf-blind child know that "A" is an "A"?

In order to understand the speech depicted on paper with written signs, the deaf-blind child must learn, first, distinguish these signs, and secondly - to recreate the sound form of the word according to its alphabetic model. The pleasure of recognizing when reading words that denote well-known objects, actions and situations - all that is related to his daily life, gives the first positive reader's experiences and leads to the development of readership interest. In the article various approaches to learning to read deafblind children are considered, in particular, the system of parallel texts developed by I.A. Sokoliansky.
Read article   KeywordsReading, speech, tactile, dactyl alphabet, Boston font, deafblind, reader interest, text, Sokolyansky, Elkonin

Development of oral speech of deaf children

There are rapidly changing things, for example, technology. There are constants that are accessed, despite the running time. Such constants include a technique developed by Fedor Fedorovich Rau and Nina Feodosyevna Slezina in the early 1960s and described by them in the book "Oral Word". The review of this book, reprinted in 2004 by the Institute of Correctional Pedagogy in the series "Golden pages of surdo-pedagogy", we present to readers. Exercises and games described in the book are actively used now to develop oral speech not only deaf and hard of hearing, but also normally hearing preschoolers.
Read article   KeywordsOral speech, reading and writing, deaf, word, reading, dactylation, pronunciation, textbook

Learning to read and write to students who are hard of hearing: general and specific

When teaching the reading and writing of a hearing-impaired child who finds himself in a situation of inclusive education, it is imperative to take into account the specifics of work with a special Letter written in the article and the effective methodological experience accumulated in correctional education.
Read article   KeywordsLiteracy, ABC, hard of hearing, reading, writing, fine motor skills, methodology, specifics of work, inclusion

Learning to read and write a small child with hearing loss

The article discusses the issues of teaching written speech and the technology of reading children with hearing loss. For 1.5-2 year olds, the methods using signboards and split alphabet are successfully applied. The proposed exercises, schemes and recommendations can be useful in the teaching of children with cochlear implants, but not at the initial, starting stage of rehabilitation, and later - when the child begins to actively master speech on the auditory basis.
Read article   KeywordsLiteracy, written speech, plaque, correlate, words, slit alphabet, compose, inaudible

Reading as a goal and means in the system of preschool education for the deaf

The hearing child begins to learn to read, already speaking. Given the characteristics of the deaf, the training of spoken language should begin with the perception of written words and expressions intended for direct communication. An instrument that allows a deaf child at an early age to analyze a word is a dactyl analysis of the written word, ie, dactyl reading. The purpose of reading is to ensure that for each child's phrase, the child first of all comes up with a real idea, and the text reads the meaning contained in it. The article contains exemplary plans for classes, texts, and methodological approaches.
Read article   KeywordsDeaf, written speech, dactile reading, reading technique, understanding, content, lesson plan, text

Teaching children with autism spectrum disorder reading and writing by creating a "Personal Literal"

The primer is the first book on the basis of which the premises for meaningful reading are formed. The letter, which will be discussed in this article, serves to create a child's idea of the letter on the basis of using the personal life experience of the child, associated with him, his family, the closest people, with what happens in their lives. Do you want to learn how the alphabet is studied with the letter "I"? Then we invite to reading the material of parents, teachers, educators, specialists-defectologists.
Read article   Keywordsautism, ABC, personal experience, letter, word, meaning, reading, book, family, the world, the technique

Features of the system of preparation for teaching children with mental retardation

The article presents the principles of the preparatory literacy training for children with DSS, two stages are described in detail, which form the ability to listen to the sound of a word, to recognize, distinguish and distinguish from it individual sounds, to work out the correct articulation of sounds, to clarify their sound, Separate and combine sounds in words of different syllabic structure. The topics of teaching children with self-monitoring, accumulation of sensory experience in isolating hard and soft consonants and organizing grammar and spelling propaedeutics are touched upon. Specific methodical approaches are described, specific exercises, tasks and games are given.
Read article   KeywordsMental retardation, reading, reading and writing, speech, sensory experience, language, sound, word, sentence, technique, exercise, game, articulation, analysis, scheme

Features of mastering a letter and reading on the Braille

Despite the fact that mastering a letter and reading on the Braille system is a difficult task for a blind child, there are not so many studies in the development of relief-dotted type. The result of this work was the creation, justification and experimental verification of the warning system and overcoming the difficulties of mastering the relief-dot Braille font by blind younger schoolchildren.
Read article   Keywords Blind, Braille system, reading and writing, elementary school, propaedeutics, relief-point, tactile stimulus, correctional work, basic non-speech skills
Previous Issues
Almanac #28
Almanac #27
Almanac #26
Almanac #25
Аlmanac #24
Almanac #12
Almanac #23
Almanac #22
Almanac #21
Almanac #20
Almanac #19
Almanac #18
Almanac #17
Almanac #16
Almanac #15
Almanac #14
Almanac #13
Almanac #11
Almanac #10
Almanac #9
Almanac #8
Almanac #7
Almanac #6
Almanac #5
Almanac #4
Almanac #3
Almanac #2
Almanac #1

АЛЬМАНАХ Института коррекционной педагогики
Актуальный номер

Специальные методы обучения грамоте разных категорий детей с ОВЗ

Альманах №29 / Выпуск первый
Обложка выпуска. Альманах №29 Выпуск Альманаха посвящен специальным методам обучения грамоте детей с ограниченными возможностями здоровья.

Выпуск подготовлен в рамках выполнения государственного задания Минобрнауки России № 25.8559.2017/БЧ.




Как слепоглухой ребенок узнает, что «а» — это «а»?

Для того, чтобы понять речь, изображенную на бумаге письменными знаками, слепоглухой ребенок должен научиться, во-первых, эти знаки различать, а во-вторых — воссоздавать звуковую форму слова по его буквенной модели. Удовольствие от узнавания при чтении слов, обозначающих хорошо знакомые предметы, действия и ситуации — всего того, что связано с его повседневной жизнью, дает первые положительные читательские переживания и ведет к развитию читательского интереса. В статье рассмотрены различные подходы к обучению чтению слепоглухих детей, в частности, система параллельных текстов, разработанная И.А. Соколянским.
Читать статью   Ключевые словаЧтение, речь, тактильно, дактильный алфавит, бостонский шрифт, слепоглухой, читательский интерес, текст, Соколянский, Эльконин

Развитие устной речи и обучение грамоте глухих детей в приготовительном классе

Есть быстро меняющиеся вещи, например, технологии. Есть константы, к которым обращаются, несмотря на бегущее вперед время. К таким константам можно отнести методику, разработанную Федором Федоровичем Рау и Ниной Феодосьевной Слезиной в начале 60-х годов и описанной ими в книге «Устное слово». Обзор этой книги, переизданной в 2004 году Институтом коррекционной педагогики в серии «Золотые страницы сурдо-педагогики», мы представляем вниманию читателей. Упражнения и игры, описанные в книге, активно используются в настоящее время для развития устной речи не только глухих и слабослышащих, но и нормально слышащих дошкольников.
Читать статью   Ключевые словаУстная речь, грамота, глухие, слово, чтение, дактилирование, произношение, учебник, развитие речи

Обучение грамоте слабослышащих школьников: общее и специфическое

При обучении грамоте слабослышащего ребенка, оказавшегося в ситуации инклюзивного образования, следует непременно учитывать представленную в статье специфику работы со специальным Букварем и накопленный в коррекционном образовании эффективный методический опыт.
Читать статью   Ключевые словаГрамота, букварь, слабослышащие, чтение, письмо, мелкая моторика, методика, специфика работы, инклюзия

Обучение грамоте маленького ребенка с нарушенным слухом

В статье обсуждаются вопросы обучения письменной речи и технике чтения детей со сниженным слухом. Для 1,5–2 годовалых малышей успешно применяются методики с использованием письменных табличек и разрезной азбуки. Предложенные упражнения, схемы и рекомендации могут быть полезны и при обучении грамоте детей с кохлеарными имплантами, но не на первоначальном, запускающем этапе реабилитации, а позже — когда ребенок начнет активно овладевать речью на слуховой основе.
Читать статью   Ключевые словаГрамота, письменная речь, табличка, соотнести, слова, разрезная азбука, составить, неслышащий, глухой ребенок, обучение грамоте, коррекционная работа

Чтение как цель и средство в системе дошкольного обучения глухих

Слышащий ребенок начинает обучаться чтению, уже владея разговорной речью. Учитывая особенности глухого, обучение разговорной речи следует начинать с восприятия написанных слов и выражений, предназначенных для непосредственного общения. Средством, позволяющим глухому ребенку в раннем возрасте осуществить анализ слова, является дактильный анализ написанного слова, т. е. дактильное чтение. Назначение чтения заключается в том, чтобы за каждой прочитанной фразой у ребенка прежде всего возникало реальное представление, а за прочитанным текстом осознавался заключенный в нем смысл. В статье приведены примерные планы занятий, тексты, описаны методические подходы.
Читать статью   Ключевые словаГлухой, письменная речь, дактильное чтение, техника чтения, понимание, содержание, план занятия, текст

Обучение детей с расстройством аутистического спектра (РАС) чтению и письму с помощью создания «Личного букваря»

Букварь — первая книга, на материале которой формируются предпосылки осмысленного чтения. Букварь, о котором пойдет речь в данной статье, служит для создания у ребенка представления о букве на основе использования личного жизненного опыта ребенка, связанного с ним самим, его семьей, самыми близкими людьми, с тем, что происходит в их жизни. Хотите узнать, как изучается алфавит с буквы «Я»? Тогда приглашаем к чтению материала родителей, учителей, воспитателей, специалистов-дефектологов.
Читать статью   Ключевые словааутизм, РАС, букварь, личный опыт, буква, слово, смысл, чтение, книга, семья, окружающий мир, методика

Особенности системы подготовки к обучению грамоте детей с задержкой психического развития

В статье представлены принципы подготовительного обучения грамоте детей с ЗПР, подробно описаны два этапа, на которых происходит формирование умений вслушиваться в звучание слова, узнавать, различать и выделять из него отдельные звуки, отработка правильной артикуляция звуков, уточнение их звучания, а также развитие способности последовательно вычленять и сочетать звуки в словах различной слоговой структуры. Затронуты темы обучения детей с ЗПР самоконтролю, накопления сенсорного опыта в выделении твердых и мягких согласных и организации грамматико-орфографической пропедевтики. Описаны конкретные методические подходы, приведены конкретные упражнения, задания и игры.
Читать статью   Ключевые словазадержка психического развития, ЗПР, чтение, грамота, речь, сенсорный опыт, язык, звук, слово, предложение, методика, упражнение, игра, артикуляция, анализ, схема

Особенности овладения письмом и чтением по системе Брайля

Несмотря на то, что овладение письмом и чтением по системе Брайля является трудной задачей для слепого ребенка, исследований в области освоения рельефно-точечного шрифта не так много. Результатом данной работы стало создание, обоснование и экспериментальная проверка системы предупреждения и преодоления трудностей освоения рельефно-точечного шрифта Брайля слепыми младшими школьниками.
Читать статью   Ключевые слова Слепой, система Брайля, грамота, начальная школа, пропедевтика, рельефно-точечный, тактильный стимул, коррекционная работа, базовые неречевые умения
Предыдущие выпуски
Альманах №28
Альманах №27
Альманах №26
Альманах №25
Альманах №24
Альманах №23
Альманах №22
Альманах №12
Альманах №21
Альманах №20
Альманах №19
Альманах №18
Альманах №17
Альманах №16
Альманах №15
Альманах №14
Альманах №13
Альманах №11
Альманах №10
Альманах №9
Альманах №8
Альманах №7
Альманах №6
Альманах №5
Альманах №4
Альманах №3
Альманах №2
Альманах №1